LINKS

AUSTRALIA
Secretary: The Welsh Pony & Cob Society of Australia, PO Box 762, Pakenham, 3810, Australia

 

www.wpcs.com.au

BELGIUM 

Secretary: Mrs A. Aerts, Slameuterstraat 43, B-2580 Putte, Belgium


welsh.belgium@skynet.be


www.welshbelgium.be

CANADA 

Secretary: Mrs M. Cork, The Welsh Pony & Cob Society of Canada, P.O. Box 119, Alliston, Ontario, Canada, L9R 1T9
Telephone: 705-435-3210
Fax: 705-435-5936


welshponyandcobsociety@bellent.ca


 www.welshponyandcob.org

CZECH REPUBLIC 

Mrs. Irena van Vuuren - Matejickova
Stracovska Lhota 25, 503 15 Nechanice, Czech Republic
Tel.: (+420) 495 447 523
or (+420) 605 947 208

 

vuuren@iol.cz


www.welsh-cz.info

DENMARK

Chairman - Mr Jorgen Olesen, Moellegyden 90, Nymark, 5471 Sonderso, Denmark
PH: 0045 22683784


vibekeogjorgenolesen@hotmail.com
 

www.welshponyer.dk


International Contact: Mr Bent Thygesen, Skaelskorvej 107, 4700 Naestved, Denmark
PH: 0045 50515800
bent@kildegaardstud.com

FINLAND 

Chairman: Ilona Pykäläinen, Pihlajamäentie 13, 35300 Orivesi, Finland
tel. +358405517941

ilona.pykalainen@moondelight-welsh.net


Secretary: Leena Kahisaari, Kurjenkatu 6 A 17, 20760 Piispanristi, Finland
tel. +358505232284

 

leena.kahisaari@pp.inet.fi
 

www.welshponi.fi

FRANCE 

Gilbert Chemla, La Ducherie, 61310 Saint Pierre La Riviere, France


welsh.france@orange.fr

GERMANY 

Interessengemeinschaft der Welsh Pony und Cob Zuchter e.v.,
Bruechermuehler Str 7, 51588 Nuembrecht, Germany

ig-welsh@t-online.de
www.ig-welsh.de
Welsh Pony and Cob Society Germany e.v.,
Chairman: Hartmut Schröder

info@welsh-pony-society.de
www.welsh-pony-society.de

NETHERLANDS

Nederlands Welshponey en Cobstamboek
Secretary: Mrs A. Rozema, Nederlands Welshponey en Cobstamboek, Postbus 156, 3840 AD Harderwijk, The Netherlands
www.nwpcs.nl
 
Welsh Pony en Cob Vereniging
Registration office
Mr. C.C.J.M. Verspeek, Veenkamp 54, 3888 LJ Uddel, tel. nr. 0031-(0)-6-34737835, cverspeek@wpcv.nl 


Secretary
Mrs. T. van der Zwaag, Oostersedijk 7, 8051 ST Hattem, tel.nr. 0031-(0)-38-4446427, tvdzwaag@wpcv.nl 


Chairman
Mrs. W. Bijma, Harderwijkerweg 479, 8077 RH Hulshorst, tel.nr. 0031-(0)-341 453158, wbijma@wpcv.nl
www.wpcv.nl

NORWAY 

Norsk Ponniavlsforening
Secretary: Mrs. Hilde Solberg , Storhaug ,5760 Roldal , Norway

 

0047 53641754
 

hilsolb@gmail.com
 

www.ponniavl.no

SWITZERLAND 

Studbook: Mrs. Susanne Wiederkehr, Hof Alpbach, 9630 Wattwil Switzerland
Tel: +41 71 985 03 40
Web: www.welsh.ch

SOUTH AFRICA 

Secretary: Sue Cook, PO Box 1029, Halfway House, 1685, South Africa
 

suecook@wpcs.co.za
 

www.wpcs.co.za

SWEDEN 

Chairman: Miss Gunn Johansson, Jutargården, 443 38 Lerum, Sweden
info@burhult.com
 
Secretary: Janet Issal, Källtorp 206, 570 76 Ruda, Sweden
janet_issal@hotmail.com

www.swf.nu/

U.S.A 

Secretary: Mrs L. Landis, Welsh Pony and Cob Society of America inc, 720 Green Street, Stephens City, VA 22655, USA


Tel: (540) 868-PONY (7669)


Web: www.welshpony.org

SEND US A QUICK MESSAGE

Thanks for submitting!